Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P Davidson

P Davidson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Davidson
"I've always found alĺ staff at Larry Potts Insurance to be eager to answer any questions. They are professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Romario Moncada

Romario Moncada

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romario Moncada
"Excelent"
Profile photo of Matt Duggan

Matt Duggan

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Duggan
"20+ years of service for me and no complaints. They have always been helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Maria Vega

Maria Vega

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vega
"I am really happy with they!!"
Profile photo of Crystal49

Crystal49

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal49
"I am glad I went with Larry Potts with State Farm, the prices are very affordable for me. I have no complaints, my questions are always answered and everyone is friendly."
Profile photo of Jack Deitrick

Jack Deitrick

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Deitrick
"I've been with Larry Potts State Farm for 25+ years. I've always been treated like family and our needs have been met with excellent service and compassion. I consider myself a high maintenance client, and the staff always make me feel like I'm their most important client. Caleb and Fran go above and beyond anytime I call with a need or question. Larry is great too, but he's definitely acquired a staff that will continue his own customer service mentality!! Love this team."
Profile photo of Sandy Scaffetta Johnson

Sandy Scaffetta Johnson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Scaffetta Johnson
"We have had insurance with State Farm Ins - Larry Potts for many years. The service is incredible. They are always courteous and willing to help. We believe they take a personal interest in our needs and/or concerns. They are quick to respond as well. For any of our family and friends - we always recommend Larry Potts State Farm Ins. group."
Profile photo of Niki Adsit

Niki Adsit

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Adsit
"I cannot say enough good things about the service I have received!! I have always received a prompt response to my questions or concerns. Fran is the best! She takes care of me anytime I need anything! I know that if I ever have something come up that Fran will take care of it with speed and accuracy. Great place!"
Profile photo of Julie Whitman

Julie Whitman

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Whitman
"I've never had any issues with State Farm, and I have multiple policies for home & cars. My parents never would go with any other company because State Farm did such a great job covering a total loss house fire many years ago. For me, working with Fran at this office has been a pleasure - extremely helpful and responsive. I highly recommend both the company and the Larry Potts branch."
Profile photo of Osceola Condulle

Osceola Condulle

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Osceola Condulle
"I’ve had my policies with Larry for years and they have been very helpful! Great staff willing to go that extra mile for the customer. Customer service is the best. Getting quotes are easy to get and quick."
Profile photo of Jesse Florez

Jesse Florez

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Florez
"My family has been with State Farm for over 20 years now, and whenever we needed anything Caleb was there. Here at Larry Potts agency they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Amanda McNatt

Amanda McNatt

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McNatt
"We have been clients at State Farm with Larry and his team for many years. They've guided us through home and auto claims, and have always been reliable, helpful, and quick to respond. Caleb is great to work with- he is readily available and very professional. Larry and his team provide exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Bettering Brookester

Bettering Brookester

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bettering Brookester
"I have been a customer of State Farms since 1995. I have used Larry Potts location for most of those years. Caleb is normally my go to guy. He has helped me and my family with all our policies and two natural disasters. Always a pleasure doing business with this location."
Profile photo of round kat

round kat

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by round kat
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years... That's a long time.. One of the main reasons is Fran. Fran has been a guiding light for me and my family's business for over 20 years. I have looked around at other places but price isn't the way to rate insurance products... Service , Knowledge and professionalism is .... A few years ago I had an issue with a "phone adjuster' in Tulsa (he was rude and not helpful). One call to his supervisor and the problem taken care of... I told Fran about it ... and she followed up on it to make sure we were taken care of... Taking ownership of an issue that she didn't create... THAT is Service... !!! Any issue Fran /Caleb can't solve, Larry jumps in to fix... Such a Good Team.. !! Fran, Caleb and Larry have always looked out for our best interests, and I can't see going anywhere else..."
Profile photo of Josh M

Josh M

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josh M
"Larry Potts’ office is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We have worked with Fran Wilson for more than 13 years. She is a joy to work with as someone who is always an advocate for us as a client and is highly knowledgeable and courteous."
Profile photo of Sharri Conway

Sharri Conway

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharri Conway
"We have been clients of State Farm/ Larry Potts since he began his agency. Larry has patiently walked us through many of life’s unexpected mishaps. From roof damage, broken windshields, fender benders, and hailstorms, Larry and his excellent staff have handled it all. There have been pleasant occasions too over the years, like buying a new car and a new house. Larry really knows the insurance business and cares about the people he serves. Our extended family members trust Larry and staff with their insurance needs as well. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Laura McCormick

Laura McCormick

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McCormick
"Larry Potts State Farm has handled my insurance for years. When I needed a bond for for a non profit, they handled it. Now, for another non profit, we need business insurance and they are doing that. In addition to the years I needed Renters insurance, they have handled my vehicles for years. Great place. Thanks."
Profile photo of Beau Ratke

Beau Ratke

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Ratke
"I’ve used Larry Potts State Farm Agency for years and couldn’t be happier. The employees are always friendly and Fran has always been a great help to me when calling with any questions. Definitely worth 5 stars!"
Profile photo of John Lawson

John Lawson

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Lawson
"I have been a customer of State Farm my entire adult life and Larry and his agency is the best I've ever had. He treats us like we are a part of his family. I can call him any time and have called numerous times after hours and he always takes care of me and my family. My son moved to Dallas and Larry gave us the name of a State Farm agent there and that agent has continued the great service we have become accustomed to over the past 20 years."
Profile photo of Esha Marshall

Esha Marshall

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Esha Marshall
"My family has been using State Farm for years. The Customer service we consistently receive is top of the line. Their insurance rep fran has always made sure we have all the discounts that we qualify for. When my husband and I moved from Oklahoma to Texas Fran helped us make sure all of our insurance transition went over smoothly. My mother still has insurance there in Oklahoma and any time there is an issue Fran makes herself 100% accessible at any time. She has helped give me peace of mind moving three hours away from my mother who has issues understanding things from a stroke she had. She handles my million questions with grace patience and kindness. When Fran transferred to another State Farm location, my family went with her. I can’t say enough great things about Fran and the entire State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Ken Aduddell

Ken Aduddell

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Aduddell
"I have used Larry Potts State Farm for the past 15 years for home and auto and have always had fantastic service. Everyone there is very helpful and always willing to explain the coverage options and benefits. Will continue to use this exceptional State Farm office. Thanks Larry"
Profile photo of Matt Younkins

Matt Younkins

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Younkins
"Larry, Fran and Caleb are all first rate!! They are always ready to help and have gone out of their way many many times to help me out."
Profile photo of Jessica Huston

Jessica Huston

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Huston
"Larry and his team are the best in the business. His staff is so kind and always makes you feel like a priority! Larry is an expert at your insurance needs, I couldn’t recommend this agency more!"
Profile photo of April Johnson

April Johnson

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by April Johnson
"Whenever I call in and talk to Fran she is always so helpful and takes time to help me to understand what my benefits are. I appreciate the up front information all of the help she gives. She always goes the extra mile for customer service. To me that is everything."
Profile photo of Sarah Scarlett

Sarah Scarlett

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Scarlett
"We can't say enough good things about Caleb. He always takes care of us, remembers our names, and is prompt and courteous."